Skip to content

Gold Coast Builders Association PRISM 2024 AWARDS

The PRISM Awards, given annually, recognize exemplary individuals in the fields of construction, planning, architecture, development, design, merchandising, advertising, and other related professions in the housing sector. This year, Special Categories have been introduced! Professionals actively engaged in residential and commercial construction projects in Florida are eligible to enter.

Spanning across various sectors including residential, commercial, and remodeling industries, the PRISM Awards cover a wide array of categories. From overall design excellence to sustainable practices, the awards program caters to every participant within the construction industry. Affiliated with the Gold Coast Builders Association, the local chapter of the Florida Home Builders Association (FHBA), and the National Association of Home Builders (NAHB), the PRISM Awards program serves as a prestigious platform for industry recognition.

Call For Entries

See the full list of categories here



Click here to submit your entry....

Sponsor, Advertise & Attend

Click here to Sponsor, Advertise or Attend the event

2024 Sponsor opportunities available now

2023 Highlights

Project Manager of the Year - a TIE!

Thomas Scherette, Richard and Rice Construction
Kristen Hitchcock Walters, KWD Landscape Architecture

Community of the Year

Mattamy Homes, Cadence at Traditions

Grand Award Winner

Joe Russell, Richard & Rice Construction, Support Professional of the Year

2024 Sponsors

Exclusive Media Sponsor

Diamond Sponsor

Emerald Sponsor

Sapphire Sponsors

Ruby Sponsors